Calendar & Key Dates

2023 Term Dates (note 2022 Term 4 ends Friday 9 December)

Term 1: Wednesday 25 January - Thursday 6 April

  • Wednesday 25 January - Catholic Character Retreat Day for Staff
  • Thursday 26 January - Teacher Only Day
  • Friday 27 January - Teacher Only Day
  • Monday 30 January - Re-registration day for senior students
  • Tuesday 31 January - Powhiri Year 9, all new students other year levels (summer uniform), Year 13 (formal uniform), 8.30am Meet outside the Chapel
  • Wednesday 1 February - ALL STUDENTS START 8.35am Ranks (summer uniform)
  • Monday 6 February - Waitangi Day - School closed
  • Friday 17 February - Formal Uniform for School Photos

Term 2: Monday 24 April - Friday 30 June

  • Monday 5 June - Closed for King's Birthday 

Term 3: Monday 17 July - Friday 22 September

Term 4: Monday 9 October - Wednesday 6 December

  • Monday 23 October - Closed for Labour Day

Weekly Timetable 2022

Weekly Timetable 2022.jpeg

School Calendar